Français

Blue Cross

Enjoy the Benefits of Good Health Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon

Welcome to Blue Cross Canada

For more than 70 years the Blue Cross® name in Canada has stood for affordable, quality supplementary individual health and travel insurance coverage, as well as group benefits and group life insurance, delivered with trustworthy and personalized service.

The Canadian Association of Blue Cross Plans represents the independent Blue Cross member plans operating in regions across the country. For more information about the plans and services available in your area, select your province above.

The Canadian Association of Blue Cross Plans is a proud sponsor of

Children's wish

Blue Cross Coverage

Whether you're an employer looking for a benefits plan to offer your employees, self-employed, between jobs or retired, there is a perfect health care package of benefits available through the Blue Cross in your area. With the constant changes in provincial health care plans, affordable protection against unexpected medical expenses is important to everyone.

Blue Advantage Program

The Blue Advantage program allows members of Blue Cross to save on medical, vision care and many other products and services offered by participating providers across Canada. Visit the Blue Advantage website for more information about how your Blue Cross membership can give you access to exclusive discounts.

English
English

Blue Cross

Profitez des bienfaits d'une bonne santé Alberta Colombie-Britannique Manitoba Nouveau-Brunswick Terre-Neuve et Labrador Territoires du Nord-Ouest Nouvelle-Écosse Nunavut Ontario Ile-du-Prince- Édouard Québec Saskatchewan Yukon

Bienvenue chez Croix Bleue du Canada

Au Canada, depuis plus de 70 ans le nom
Croix BleueMD signifie qualité et accessibilité en matière d'assurance santé personnelle et d'assurance voyage, de même qu'en assurance vie et santé collective. Nous devons notre renommée à la fiabilité de nos produits et à nos services personnalisés.

L'Association canadienne des Croix Bleue représente les sociétés membres Croix Bleue qui font affaires de façon indépendante dans les provinces canadiennes. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur les régimes et services offerts dans votre région, sélectionnez votre province de résidence dans la liste ci-dessus.

L'Association canadienne des Croix Bleue est fière partenaire de

Rêves d'Enfants

Les régimes Croix Bleue

Les régimes Croix Bleue

Que vous soyez employeur à la recherche d'un régime d'assurance santé pour vos employés, travailleur autonome, entre deux emplois ou retraité, vous trouverez dans votre région un régime d'assurance santé Croix Bleue parfaitement adapté à vos besoins. Les régimes provinciaux d'assurance santé évoluent constamment; il est maintenant essentiel de se munir d'une protection abordable pour faire face aux frais médicaux imprévus.

Le programme Avantage Bleu

Le programme Avantage Bleu

Le programme Avantage Bleu permet aux assurés Croix Bleue d'économiser à l'achat de produits et services de santé; rabais offerts par des fournisseurs participant à travers le Canada sur des accessoires médicaux, soins de la vue et plusieurs autres produits et services. Visitez le site Avantagebleu.ca pour découvrir comment votre statut de membre Croix Bleue vous donne accès à ces rabais exclusifs.

The Canadian Association of Blue Cross Plans is a proud sponsor of

Children's wish